General Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Address

Delaware County Transit
119 Henderson Ct.
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Main Line

(740) 363-3355

Toll Free

1-877-363-DCTB (3282)

Contacts Email Phone
Main Line 740-363-3355
Toll Free 1-877-363-DCTB (3282)
TTY/Ohio Relay Number 711 or 1-800-740-0750
Fax 740-362-7603
Andy Volenik – Executive Director andyvolenik@delcotransit.com 740-957-8241
Denny Schooley – Finance and Special Projects Director dennyschooley@delcotransit.com
Crystal James – Operations Director crystaljames@delcotransit.com 740-368-9033 Option 1
Ed Pierson, Facility – Assets, and Technology Manager edpierson@delcotransit.com 740-368-9383 Option 5
Sara Anderson – Fiscal Services Manager saraanderson@delcotransit.com 740-368-9383 Option 3
Grant Bias – Safety, Security, Compliance and Training Officer grantbias@delcotransit.com 740-368-9383 Option 2
Marcie Merriman – Operations Manager marciemerriman@delcotransit.com 740-368-9033 Option 2
Donna Ames – Road Supervisor donnaames@delcotransit.com
Adam Hall – Road Supervisor adamhall@delcotransit.com
Renee Creedon-Mays – Executive Assistant reneecreedon-mays@delcotransit.com 740-957-8249