General Contact Form

Address

Delaware County Transit
119 Henderson Ct.
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Main Line

(740) 363-3355

Toll Free

1-877-363-DCTB (3282)

Contacts Email Phone
Main Line 740-363-3355
Toll Free 1-877-363-DCTB (3282)
TTY/Ohio Relay Number 711 or 1-800-740-0750
Fax 740-362-7603
Denny Schooley, Executive Director dennyschooley@delcotransit.com 740-368-9383 Option 6
Crystal James, Operations Director crystaljames@delcotransit.com 740-368-9033 Option 1
Ed Pierson, Facility, Assets, and Technology Manager edpierson@delcotransit.com 740-368-9383 Option 5
Tina Smith, HR and Finance tinasmith@delcotransit.com 740-368-9383 Option 3
Tonya Layman, Mobility Manager tonyalayman@delcotransit.com 740-513-2207
Ginny Berry, Marketing and Community Relations ginnyberry@delcotransit.com 740-368-9383 Option 1
Grant Bias, Safety, Security, Compliance and Training Officer grantbias@delcotransit.com 740-368-9383 Option 2
Marcie Merriman, Road Supervisor marciemerriman@delcotransit.com 740-368-9033 Option 2